Our team – simple

Meet Our Team

We’ve been proudly serving our community for over 15 years

We know how difficult it can be to find your dream car, and our team of experts are dedicated to helping you find a model that not only interests you but fits with your budget.

Emily Rees






Emily Rees

Customer Advisor

(123) 345-6789


emily@vehica.com


George Brown






George Brown

Customer Advisor

(123) 345-6789


george@vehica.com


Isabella Evans






Isabella Evans

Customer Advisor

(123) 345-6789


isabella@vehica.com


Jacob Austin






Jacob Austin

Customer Advisor

(123) 345-6789


jacob@vehica.com


Kate Hendricks






Kate Hendricks

Customer Advisor

(123) 345-6789


kate@vehica.com


Olivia Davin






Olivia Davin

Customer Advisor

(123) 345-6789


olivia@vehica.com


Sophia Kennith






Sophia Kennith

Customer Advisor

(123) 345-6789


sophia@vehica.com

0

Years in

Business

0
Specialists
0
k
Cars sold
0
Localizations

Stay Connected

ABOUT INDOMOBIL KIA BSD

Dealer Kia Bsd layanan Penjualan Mobil baru Kia Type Sonet, Seltos, Carens, Ev6, Carnival, EV9 Dengan Harga Dan promo terbaik layanan tukar tambah unit lama all brand hubungi Kami Sekarang Juga

Model Terpopuler KIA

Mobil Kia Carens
2 Type
Dilihat: 2223x
Mobil Kia Sonet
1 Type
Dilihat: 1761x
Mobil Kia Seltos
2 Type
Dilihat: 1708x

Jl. Raya Serpong VII C No 12, Lengkong Gudang, Kec. Serpong, Kota Tangerang Selatan, Banten 15153 Phone : ( 021 ) - 531.534.01 Fax ( 021 ) 531-53389